Saturday, February 12, 2011

Serpent and the Summer War!

It's finally here!! The thrilling conclusion to the Seasons Change Series is now available on Amazon's Kindle and the Barnes & Noble Nook. Serpent and the Summer War can be purchased for your e-reading device or smart phone for only $0.99. Plus, look for the first three books in the series, also just $0.99.

War is coming. In an attempt to draw the vampire god, Deppleo out into the open, Jack Writeman and Vlad the Impaler plan to pit the five vampire clans against each other in a bloody conflict of epic proportions. Meanwhile, Harold Robinson, the great werewolf hunter, is sent on a mission to assassinate a dangerous vampire lord and at the same time regain the trust of the young witch that he's been partnered with. Werewolves, hunters and zombies join the fray, old friends return, and all out carnage spirals the Seasons Change Series to its shocking conclusion. 

Seasons Change Series:
Avenging Autumn
The Wintermen
Moonlight Springs Eternal
Serpent and the Summer War


No comments:

Post a Comment